Staff Contact Details

Staff at Hampton High are always willing to help and support. Often, the best way to contact your child's teacher is via email. For urgent enquires, please contact Reception.

To be protect wellbeing we insist on a 7pm - 7am email ban for our staff. Please bear this in mind when contacting us, we will aim to respond within 24 hours.

Should you wish to contact a member of staff, please email with the name of the member of staff you wish to contact in the subject line.

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role
Ms Claire Regis Acting Headteacher
Mr Stuart Marshall- Banks Assistant Headteacher
Mr James Baker Assistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms Louisa Zielinski Assistant Headteacher
Mr Shaun Murray Assistant Headteacher
Ms Rakhi Batra School Business Manager

Student Support Team

Name Role
Ms Penny Casserley Safeguarding Officer/Deputy Designated
Safeguarding Lead
Ms Helen Tang SEN & Pastoral Support Administrator
Ms Eimear Sutton Pastoral Mentor Years 7 and 9
Ms Michelle Wright Pastoral Mentor
Mr Stefan Gerald Pastoral Mentor Year 10

Heads of Year 

Name Role
Mr Stuart Crossan Head of Year 11
DofE co-ordinator
Mr Gavin Haigh Head of Year 10
Ms Sarah Savage Head of Year 9
Primary Transition Co-ordinator
Ms Fran Martin Head of Year 8
Mr Oliver Sharpe Head of Year 7


Subject Name Role
English Ms Tara Anderson Head of English/Literacy Lead
  Ms Elyse Law 2 i/c English
  Ms Ardita Ismaili Teacher of English
  Ms Eizabeth Campbell Teacher of Literacy
  Ms Emma Connor Teacher of English/Media Lead/PSHCE Co- Ordinator
  Ms Fran Martin Teacher of English
  Ms Chad Jeannot Teacher of English
  Ms Michelle Otto Teacher of English
Maths Mr Anthony Evans Head of Maths
  Ms Laura Colyer 2 i/c maths/Lead ECT mentor
  Ms Jamie Lawal Teacher of Maths
  Mr Oliver Sharpe Teacher of Maths
  Ms Samiirah Cassim Teacher of Maths
  Ms Sanela Tasveska Teacher of Maths
  Ms Toyin Cameron Teacher of Maths
  Mr Anton Van Loggerenberg Teacher of Maths
Science Mr Gavin Haigh Head of Science
  Ms Kate Baxter 2 i/c Science
  Ms Amita Thapar Teacher of Science
  Ms Arta Bera Teacher of Science
  Ms Hannah Willingale Teacher of Science
  Ms Michelle Williams Teacher of Science
  Ms Helen Jones Science Technician
SEN Mr Benjamin Fleetham SENDCO
  Ms Lucy Greening Deputy SENDCO and Exams Access Arrangements Officer
  Ms Jackie Hodgson Higher Level Support Assistant
  Ms Anita Harvey Inclusion Tutor
  Ms Soma Banerjee Teaching Assistant
  Ms Alexandra Greenwood Teaching Assistant/EAL Specialist
  Ms Emma Crate Teaching Assistant
  Ms Afifa Maniar Teaching Assistant
  Ms Carla Manca Teaching Assistant
  Mr Dominic Lunniss Teaching Assistant
  Ms Khadija Haji Teaching Assistant
  Ms Vicky Hills Teaching Assistant
  Ms Ella Heath Teaching Assistant
  Ms Geeta Kohli Teaching Assistant
  Ms Gayathri Panagala Teaching Assistant
  Mr Hardik Dandia Tutor
Specialist Resource
Ms Olive Suubi Teacher of SRP
  Ms Lucie Rowan Teacher of SRP
  Mr Rajiv Motivaras Higher Level Teaching Assistant SRP
  Ms Reena Chopra Higher Level Teaching Assistant with Emotional Regulation (ER) Responsibilities SRP
  Ms Mahek Kalra Higher Level Teaching Assistant with Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA) Responsibilities SRP
  Ms Gunita Tamasaite Teaching Assistant
  Ms Natasha Agyeman Teaching Assistant
  Mr Ayo Akinwale Teaching Assistant
Humanities Mr Scott Henderson Head of Humanities/RE/Literacy
  Ms Sarah Savage Teacher of Geography
  Ms Nicole Barnes Business Studies Lead
  Ms Claire Regis Teacher of History
  Mr Edward Grieve 2 i/c History/
Student Leadership Co-ordinator
  Mr Robert Amos Teacher of Humanities
  Mr Ricardo Ackie Teacher of Humanities and Pastoral KS4/Behaviour
Modern Foreign
Ms Danielle Taylor Acting Head of MFL/French
  Mr Shaun Murray Teacher of French and Spanish
  Ms Shayankari Yogaunasingam Teacher of German and French
  Mr Nicolas Gadenne Teacher of MFL
Art and Design Technology Ms Alison Broome Head of Art and Design Technology/Food
  Ms Sally Rees Head of Art/Textiles
  Ms Sarah Roberts Teacher of Art/Textiles
  Ms Cath Sumpter Art and Food Technician
  Ms Cynthia Canias Technology and Science Technician
Drama Ms Zoe Dale Teacher of Drama
Dance Ms Michelle Harris Head of Dance
Music Ms Brenda Lopez Teacher of Music
PE Ms Mary Southgate Head of PE
  Mr Stuart Crossan Teacher of PE
  Mr Stephen McKnight Teacher of PE/Enrichment Co-ordinator
  Mr Harry Morgan Teacher of PE
Support Staff Ms Debbie Hillier Office Manager
  Ms Portia Ransley Attendance and Admissions Officer
  Ms Roopa Panesar Student Services
  Ms Jaime Tagg PA to the Senior Leadership Team
  Ms Julia Henessey Receptionist
  Ms Tania Jahja Admin Assistant
  Ms Maristella Borges Finance Officer
  Mr Richard Sutton Cover Supervisor
  Mr Graham Owens Premises Manager
  Mr Joe Cassidy Premises Assistant
  Mr Dhojendra Tulachan Premises Assistant
  Mr Neil Farley ICT Network Manager
  Mr Tom Cates ICT Support
  Ms Tracey El-Hadi Exams Officer
  Ms Rebecca Drayson Reprographics


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now