Staff Contact Details

Staff at Hampton High are always willing to help and support. Often, the best way to contact your child's teacher is via email. For urgent enquires, please contact Reception.

To be protect wellbeing we insist on a 7pm - 7am email ban for our staff. Please bear this in mind when contacting us, we will aim to respond within 24 hours.

Name and Role Email Address
Rebecca Poole – Headteacher rebecca.poole@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Paul Grills - Senior Deputy Headteacher paul.grills@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Claire Regis - Associate Deputy Headteacher claire.regis@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Rebecca Julien - Assistant Headteacher rebecca.julien@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Will Jones - Assistant Headteacher will.jones@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Benjamin Fleetham – SENCo benjamin.fleetham@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Sarah Savage - Head of Year 7 and Teacher of Geography sarah.savage@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Mary Southgate - Deputy Head of Year 7 and 7MS Tutor mary.southgate@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Martha Bond - Teacher of Science and 7MB Tutor martha.bond@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Anthony Evans - Head of Maths and 7AE Tutor anthony.evans@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Debbie Cousins - Teacher of English and 7DC Tutor debbie.cousins@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Claire Harrington - Head of Geography and 7CH Tutor claire.harrington@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Alex Stanbridge - Teacher of English and 7AS Tutor alex.standbridge@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Cassie Triggs - Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages and 7AS Tutor cassie.triggs@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Gavin Haigh - Head of Year 8 and Teacher of Science gavin.haigh@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Sam Davidson - Head of Modern Foreign Languages and 8SD Tutor samantha.davidson@hamptonghigh.org.uk
Vidhi Bhandari  - Teacher of Science and 8VB Tutor vidhi.bhandari@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Scott Henderson - Head of History and 8SH Tutor scott.henderson@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Anita Harvey - SENDCo Tutor for 8AH and 9AH anita.harvey@hamptonghigh.org.uk
George Cates - Teacher of Science and 8GC Tutor george.cates@hamptonghigh.org.uk
Kate Smith - Teacher of English and 8SM Tutor kate.smith@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Lisa Molin - Teacher and 8SM Tutor lisa.molin@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Richard Bucknall - Head of PE and 8RB Tutor richard.bucknall@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Stuart Crossan - Head of Year 9 and Teacher of PE stuart.crossan@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Soma Banarjee - Teaching Assistant and 9AH Tutor soma.banarjee@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Ollie Sharpe - Teacher of Maths and 9OS Tutor oliver.sharpe@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Danielle Taylor - Teacher of Spanish and 9DT Tutor danielle.taylor@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Luke Jones - Head of Humanities and 9LJ Tutor luke.jones@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Jamie Lawal - Teacher of Maths and 9JL Tutor jamie.lawal@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Geraint Owen - Teacher of Maths and 9GO Tutor geraint.owen@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Libby Povey - Head of Year 10 and Teacher of Drama libby.povey@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Michelle Harris - Teacher of Dance and Drama and10MH Tutor michelle.harris@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Tara Anderson - Head of English and 10TA Tutor tara.anderson@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Olivia Kemble-Clarkson - Teacher of English and 10OC Tutor olivia.kclarskson@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Alison Broome - Head of Technology and10AB Tutor alison.broome@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Laura Colyer - Deputy 2 i/c Maths and 10LC Tutor laura.colyer@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Claire Palmer - Head of Music and 10CP Tutor claire.palmer@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Alice Jones - Head of Performing Arts and 10CP Tutor alice.jones@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Fran Martin - Head of Year 11 and 11DH Tutor frances.martin@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Steve Belk - 2 i/c Science Teacher and 11SB Tutor steve.belk@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Sarah Roberts - Teacher of Art and 11SR Tutor sarah.roberts@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Lauren Nuttall - Teacher of Maths, Head of Careers and 11LN Tutor lauren.nuttall@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Jackie Hodgson - HLTA and 11JH Tutor jackie.hodgson@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Danielle Hasker - Head of Science and 11DH Tutor danielle.hasker@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Nicole Barnes - Teacher of Business Studies and KS3 Maths and 11NB Tutor nicola.barnes@hamptonhigh.org.uk
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×