Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

18/09/20

Hampton High Open Season 2020 - Years 5 & 6 Welcome Video https://t.co/ccS5dQrscP via

18/09/20

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website https://t.co/prQCoy66H3

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1306889254543470593

18/09/20

Welcome to our new Student Leadership Team! Erin Beadell, Samuel Robert, Fardis Juenda, Beth Noble and Loza Tesfaye. https://t.co/dCWPYDh4Cw

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1306888624479363072

18/09/20

Well done to Diana, Esher and Leo in Y7 for their work in Drama this week and making these fantastic amphitheaters and clay mask! https://t.co/Mn58Aor7JF

16/09/20

Should you need any further information with regards to college applications, please contact Ms Nuttall via her email, lauren.nuttall.org.uk

16/09/20

GCSE Exam boards 2021 are available to view on our website. https://t.co/8d1CSh5j4u This information is especially important for some college applications which some students are currently completing.

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304377655815540736

11/09/20

Ms Poole and some of our Y7 students this morning at break. https://t.co/SxFmYhKs9c

11/09/20

Please note that we are encouraging the use of reusable water bottles.

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304377280823791616

11/09/20

We have managed to get the water fountains repurposed so that students and staff can now refill their water bottles. The fountains can be used from Monday - there will be hand sanitiser placed next to each one, as there is still a button action to release the water. https://t.co/4JKBbB2jQa

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304376763573768192

11/09/20

Y9 students paint the coronavirus in their art lesson with Ms Rees! https://t.co/F9Iaj1t7xg

11/09/20

Letter sent out yesterday regarding important information re on-site learning can be found on our website. https://t.co/TY6W9FrcND

11/09/20

Open Mornings and Open Evening 2020: If you would like further information about our open morning and open evening, please follow this link and leave your contact details. We will also be updating the website regularly with any changes. https://t.co/57abfyDStv

11/09/20

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website https://t.co/prQCoy66H3

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304026413645914114

10/09/20

Our Y7 students enjoying their lunch! https://t.co/kBH6RENEOf

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304025947604242433

10/09/20

We are all getting used to the new structure of the day - teachers collect each class from their designated outdoor area and walk them back to their classroom. https://t.co/j2XIxpD9ZN

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304024325226459136

10/09/20

Y8 students enjoying their break time outside. https://t.co/RWQllPunHM

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304023008055562242

10/09/20

Y7 students enjoying the September sunshine at break. https://t.co/FC1Ae4RiYF

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304015321406287873

10/09/20

Thanks to for bringing our staff a fantastic hot drink this morning - it was a great way to start the day! https://t.co/86C4pSquwD

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1304014040075849729

10/09/20

Our Y7 and Y9 students looking very smart on their way in this morning! https://t.co/Zjkugzk51J

Term Dates

2019/20

Friday 25 October

Inset Day

Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Half Term

Friday 20 December

Inset Day

Friday 20 December 2019

End of Autumn Term

Monday 6 January 2020

Start of Spring Term

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Half Term

Monday 24 February

Inset Day

Friday 3 April

End of Spring Term - Students finish at 12.30pm 

Monday 20 April

Start of Summer Term

Friday 8 May

Bank Holiday

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Half Term

Friday 26 June

Inset Day

Friday 17 July

End of Summer Term - Students finish at 12.30pm 

2020/2021

Monday 31 August

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September

INSET 

Wednesday 2 September

INSET 

Thursday 3 September

Year 10 9.00 am – 11.30 am

Year 11 9.30 am – 12.00 pm

Year 13 10.00 am – 12.15 pm

Please ensure that students have water, snacks and a pencil case with them.

All students are encouraged to walk or cycle to school where possible. They should also try and stay within their “bubbles” and avoid congregating before or after school

Friday 4 September

Year 7 8.30am -11.00 am

Year 8 10.00 am – 12.30 pm

Year 9 10.30 am – 1.00 pm

Please ensure that students have water, snacks and a pencil case with them.

All students are encouraged to walk or cycle to school where possible. They should also try and stay within their “bubbles” and avoid congregating before or after school

Monday 7 September

Return to school for all students - final details to be confirmed.

 

Friday 23 October

INSET

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Half Term holiday

Thursday 17 December

End of term - early finish

Friday 18 December

INSET

Monday 4 January 

Whole school starts

Friday 12 February

End of half term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Half term holiday

Monday 22 February

INSET

Tuesday 23 February

Whole school starts

Wed 31 March

Last day of term

Mon 19 April

Whole school starts

Fri 28 May

End of half term

Mon 7 June

Whole school starts

Friday 23 July

Last day of term