Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

31/03/21

Please find our end of term newsletter on our website. https://t.co/TArEHFFa3w

19/03/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/TArEHFFa3w

12/03/21

Thank you to for inviting our parents, staff and older students to their Wellbeing Wednesday Lecture Series next week. Please find details how to register a place in our weekly newsletter. https://t.co/g2eimWrEhT

12/03/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/TArEHFFa3w

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1369616865731969030

10/03/21

Please hand in unwanted uniforms that are in good wearable condition to reception to help support our next FoHH second hand uniform sale on Thursday 25 March - details to be confirmed. Please make sure items are washed and we are no longer taking white shirts. Thank you https://t.co/e1HvljgZGz

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/1369616112325902342

10/03/21

Booking a short getaway or your 2021 summer holiday? The average family holiday could raise over £110 for Hampton High – and it’s all completely FREE! So please remember to use when you book! https://t.co/3PUOgMXgzn https://t.co/Z2h65EWEgk

05/03/21

Vacancy: Librarian Please see our website for further details. https://t.co/3kWp0fzlcM

26/02/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/TArEHFFa3w

26/02/21

Vacancy: Head of Modern Foreign Languages https://t.co/3kWp0fzlcM

12/02/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/TArEHFFa3w

05/02/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/TArEHFFa3w

29/01/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/TArEHFFa3w

22/01/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/TArEHFFa3w

21/01/21

Vacancy: Teacher in charge of Specialist Resource Provision - ASD students with mild to moderate learning difficulties. https://t.co/3kWp0fzlcM

15/01/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/HhsddXBUvt

08/01/21

Please find our weekly newsletter on our website. https://t.co/HhsddXBUvt

17/12/20

Please find our end of term newsletter on our website. https://t.co/HhsddXBUvt

Term Dates

2020/2021

Monday 31 August

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September

INSET 

Wednesday 2 September

INSET 

Thursday 3 September

Year 10 9.00 am – 11.30 am

Year 11 9.30 am – 12.00 pm

Year 13 10.00 am – 12.15 pm

Please ensure that students have water, snacks and a pencil case with them.

All students are encouraged to walk or cycle to school where possible. They should also try and stay within their “bubbles” and avoid congregating before or after school

Friday 4 September

Year 7 8.30am -11.00 am

Year 8 10.00 am – 12.30 pm

Year 9 10.30 am – 1.00 pm

Please ensure that students have water, snacks and a pencil case with them.

All students are encouraged to walk or cycle to school where possible. They should also try and stay within their “bubbles” and avoid congregating before or after school

Monday 7 September

Return to school for all students - final details to be confirmed.

 

Friday 23 October

INSET Day (no students on site)

Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Half Term holiday

Thursday 17 December

End of term - 12.30pm finish

Friday 18 December

INSET Day (no students on site)

Monday 4 January 

INSET Day (no students on site)

Tuesday 5 January

Whole school starts

Friday 12 February

End of half term

Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Half term holiday

Tuesday 23 February

Whole school starts

Wed 31 March

Last day of term

Mon 19 April

Whole school starts
Mon 24 May INSET DAY

Fri 28 May

End of half term

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Half term holiday

Mon 7 June

Whole school starts

Friday 23 July

Last day of term - 12.30pm finish
   

2021/2022

Wednesday 1 September

INSET 

Thursday 2 September

Year 7 start - am

Year 11 start - pm

Friday 3 September

Years 8 -10 start

Monday 6 September

Whole school in

 

Friday 22 October

INSET Day (no students on site)

Monday 25 October – Friday 29
October

Half Term holiday

Friday 17 December

End of term 

Tuesday 4 January 

INSET Day (no students on site)

Wednesday 5 January

Whole school starts

Monday 14 February – Friday 18
February

Half term holiday

Monday 21 February

INSET Day (no students on site)

Tuesday 22 February

Whole school starts

Friday 1 April

Last day of term

Tuesday 19 April

Whole school starts

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Half term holiday

Mon 6 June

Whole school starts

Friday 1 July 

INSET Day (no students on site)

Friday 22 July

Last day of term