Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/897484377965383680

15/08/17

Dining like a king at https://t.co/bMfb3q3C1w

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/897040140144717825

14/08/17

We are holding a summer fair on Saturday September 23rd from 2pm - 5pm to celebrate our one year anniversary as Hampton High. All welcome https://t.co/I82a2krVHB

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/896036073356349440

11/08/17

Ice creams at Hampton Court https://t.co/HUBKjuO1K2

http://www.twitter.com/hampton_high/status/894948888062439424

08/08/17

Hampton Court https://t.co/J70atWo7ae

Term Dates

2017/18

Inset Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Year 7 and Year 12 Start of Autumn Term: Wednesday 6th September 8.35am

Years 8 - 11 Start of Autumn Term: Thursday 7th September 8.35am

Inset Day: Friday 20th October

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Inset Day: Friday 1st December

End of Autumn Term: Thursday 21st December

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Start of Spring Term: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Inset Day: Monday 19th February

End of Spring Term: Thursday 29th March

Start of Summer Term: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset Day: Friday 29th June

End of Summer Term: Friday 20th July 12.45pm